1874d4_1507a88ebd7742b8ad4854466cb36ec5_mv2

Welcome to Online Worship Services and Classes!

bshb logo

Join us via Zoom zoom

 

 

Please use Zoom Meeting: ID 2482736216; passcode 876692

 


worship talit 

 
Weekly Schedule | Click on the item for details
 TU  •    SCRIPTURE, TRADITIONS, AND EVERYDAY LIFE CLASS
 WE  •    TORAH STUDY CLASS
 FR  •    KABBALAT SHABBAT SERVICE
 SA  •    SHABBAT MAARIV SERVICE

 

Upcoming Meetings

 


 
torah study
Scripture, Traditions, and Everyday Life | Tuesday Evening Class

11/29/22 T • Tina Munson

at 3:30 pm Pacific Time

at 5:30 pm Central Time

at 6:30 pm Eastern Time

 


 
torah study
Torah Study | Wednesday Evening Class

11/30/22 W • Alexander Bolotnikov

at 7:00 pm Pacific Time

at 9:00 pm Central Time

at 10:00 pm Eastern Time

 


 
ksh
Kabbalat Shabbat | Friday Night Shabbat Services

12/02/22 F • Speaker: Leila Hirtler

at 7:00 pm Pacific Time

at 9:00 pm Central Time

at 10:00 pm Eastern Time

 


 
worship talit iii
Shabbat Maariv | Saturday Afternoon/Evening Services

12/03/22 S • Speaker: Alexander Bolotnikov

at 4:00 pm Pacific Time

at 6:00 pm Central Time

at 7:00 pm Eastern Time

 


 
Instructions:

1. You can use your mobile device, laptop, or desktop computer

2. Download Zoom app from https://zoom.us/

3. Launch your Zoom app and choose “Join a Meeting”

4. Please use Zoom Meeting ID 2482736216 and Passcode 876692